Skip to content

Sharing Jobs with Your Team

Last updated

Jobs are visible to all members of your team by default. You can restrict access to specific members if needed.

Job Visibility

When you create a job, all team members with at least Member role can view and collaborate on it. The job owner can restrict access in the Job Details settings.

Public Apply Link

Enable the Public Apply Link toggle on a job to generate a shareable URL. Anyone with the link can submit their resume without needing a HireSalt account. Submissions are scored automatically if credits are available.